What is it about music?

20130901-220913.jpg

There is something about music, it just washes over you and can completely change your mood or bring back a memory from long ago.

I love listen to music, if someone asked what type I like I would say I am happy to listen to all types but the radio station I mainly listen to is top 40 pop style, I like to sing along and dance in my car, the other drivers must find it amusing.

When I was younger I used to just lay on my bed and listen to CDs, the songs would bring up many emotions and memories and then my imagination would run away with itself….

xxxfbm

Leave a Reply

