I don’t want to work 5 days a week…

nowork

I don’t want to work 5 days a week, don’t get me wrong I don’t mind working hard but I just don’t want to do the norm anymore- work 5 days a week 2 day off- why do you have to??

I am not kidding myself I am not going to leave my job tomorrow I just want to have a plan for say maybe 5 or 10 years down the track that I can look forward to. I working in advertising and brand management and my partner works in recruitment, he used to be a tennis coach. I love horses, so I thought I could learn to teach?? then my idea is maybe buying a property with accommodation on it and provide tennis/ horse riding lesson to guest?

Neither of us have run a business before but we work really well together and I love spending time with him. I am trying to think of other options as well – ANY SUGGESTIONS???

I know everyone works the 5 days a week until they retire but why do you have to?

xxxfbm

 

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. if you decide to make horses your work, you will be working 24/7 and retirement might never be in the picture.. But if horses are what you love, your life will be full and satisfying..

    Like

Leave a Reply

