It’s my engagement ring.. Why would she do that!

20140125-122752.jpg

I need to have a quick rant so I don’t say anything to my sister…

My older sister got engaged last night and the style of the ring is the same as mine!!! Why would she do that, her is white gold and has some sapphires on the side but the design is the same! I love my ring because it is different from what I have seen before and now she copied it.

I got engaged about 11 months ago so she has seen the ring for a while now, and my wedding is in about 3 and a half months.

I just don’t understand, I haven’t said anything to her as this time is sooooo exciting but I wish she didn’t do it.

My fiancé says copying is the highest form of flattery…..

xxxfbm

Leave a Reply

