Just a note to say

hi

So I am still getting used to blogging……

I am not sure if it is better I keep to one topic so people interested in that topic can follow me but I kind of like just writing about whatever come to mind and this can be from a wide range of topics??? I am interested to find out what makes people want to follow a blog??

When I was younger I always wanted to write a book, I know there are many people that do but it is not an easy thing. By writing my blog I kind of feel I am writing a book about me or what I feel or experience.

I must admit I am enjoying it although picking the best theme to suit me is difficult. I am trying not to pay for one but am on my third template at the moment and I am quite happy with it but who knows in a few weeks.

I am a very visual person so having images with the blog is important, I could spend hours on Pinterest just scrolling through the images. And I prefer Instagram over Facebook. I guess I am lucky enough to work in a creative industry as well.

Thanks for listening 🙂

xxxfbm

 

 

Leave a Reply

